nabl-head-top-img

NABL Grants Accreditation to


NABL Grants Accreditation to

International Recognition


International Recognition

About Accreditation


About Accreditation

UPCOMING EVENTS


UPCOMING EVENTS

S.NoName & DesignationEmail ID / Contact No.Key Responsibility
1.Mr. N. Venkateswaran
CEO
ceo@nabl.qcin.org
venkat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716, 736
Overall responsibility of NABL
Accreditation Program
2.Mr. P.X. Xavier
Deputy Director
xavier@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Personal Secretary to CEO,
PIO
3.Ms. Mallika Gope
Director
mallika@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679782
QA, PTP & RMP Program
4.Mrs. Anuja Anand
Director
anuja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679725
Head-Operation (Testing)
5.Mr. Pankaj Johri
Director
pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679720
Head-Operation (Medical)
6.Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha
Joint Director
ritu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679756
Assessors Training (Medical),
Technical Training
7.Ms. Sunita Rawat
Joint Director
sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679711
Operations (Medical)
8.Mr. Nitan Garg
Joint Director
nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679712
Operations (Testing)
9.Ms. Anita Rani
Joint Director
anita@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679732
Accreditation of PTP & RMP,
QA, M(EL)T,
Assessor Training
(Testing, Calibration, PTP & RMP)
and Operation (Calibration)
10.Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal
Joint Director
vikas@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679730
Operations (Testing), Accounts, HR
& Admin
11.Ms. S. Gayathri
Joint Director
gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679755
Operations (Medical)
12.Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi
Joint Director
vinay@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679791
Operations (Testing)
13.Mr. Ramprasath. R
Joint Director
ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679783
Complaints, Regulatory Compliance
and Competency Management
14.Ms. Rini Narayan
Joint Director
rini@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679770
Operation (Testing)
15.Ms. Iti Saxena
Deputy Director
iti@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679724
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
16.Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi
Deputy Director
ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679766
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
17.Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha
Deputy Director
ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679772
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
18.Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Deputy Director
pankaj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679796
Assessors Training (Testing &
Calibration), Appeals
19.Mr. Rahul Jain
Deputy Director
rahul@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679723
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
20.Ms. Prachi Kukreti
Deputy Director
prachi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679780
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
21.Ms. Ruchi Guntuku
Deputy Director
ruchi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679763
Complaints
22.Ms. Shweta Sinha
Deputy Director
shweta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679757
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
23.Mr. Pankaj Varshney,
Deputy Director
pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679715
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
24.Mr. Nitin Gupta
Deputy Director
nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679729
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
25.Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar
Deputy Director
rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679774
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
26.Mr. Ashok Kumar
Deputy Director
ashokkumar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679748
Assessors Training (Medical),
M(EL)T
27.Mr. Naveen Jangra
Deputy Director
naveen@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679731
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
28.Mr. Haribabu
Deputy Director
haribabu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679753
Accreditation of Medical
Laboratories, Assessor Training
(Medical)
29.Mr. Mandeep Kumar
Deputy Director
mandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679718
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
30.Mr. Nikhil Kumar
Deputy Director
nikhil@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679719
Accreditation of Testing, PTP &
Coordinator for Portal
31.Mr. Ravi Johri
Deputy Director
ravi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679742
QA activities
32.Mr. Vishal Shukla
Deputy Director
vishal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679741
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
33.Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar
Assistant Director
sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679776
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
34.Mr. Neeraj Verma
Assistant Director
neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679781
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
& APIO
35.Ms. Pooja Singh
Assistant Director
pooja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679790
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
& RMP
36.Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitk@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679771
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
37.Mr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Director
ajay@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679793
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
38.Mr. Sachin Tomar
Assistant Director
sachin@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679767
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
39.Mr. Ashish Kakran
Assistant Director
ashish@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679705
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
40.Dr. Mitali Gupta
Assistant Director
mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679733
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
41.Ms. Suman Kharayat
Assistant Director
suman@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594829
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
42.Mr. Abhinav Thakur
Assistant Director
abhinav@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679775
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
43.Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi
Assistant Director
syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679786
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
44.Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha
Assistant Director
nand@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679707
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
45.Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitsinha@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679708
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
46.Mrs. Upasna Jain
Assistant Director
upasna@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679703
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
47.Mr. Prince Garg
Assistant Director
prince@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679710
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
48Mr. Prashant
Paschal               Assistant Director
prashant@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4594856Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
49.Ms. Rozina              Assistant Directorrozina@nabl.qcin.org                  0124-4679704Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
50.Mr. Dinesh Sayal
Assistant Director

Technical
51.Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accreditation Officer
pawan@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594810
Document & Record Management
52.Ms. Monika Gupta
Accreditation Officer
monika@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594826
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
53.Mr. Vivek Vardhan
Accreditation Officer
vivek@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679702
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
54.Mr. Bhaskar Maraina
Accreditation Officer
bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594825
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
55.Ms. Anu Sharma
Accreditation Officer
anusharma@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594824
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
56.Mr. Jagdish Chander
Accreditation Officer
jagdish@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594842
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
57.Ms. Aparna Paliwal
Accreditation Officer
aparna@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594841
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
58.Mr. Dhruv Kumar Mishra
Accreditation Officer
dhruv@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594846
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
59.Ms. Shivani Kamboj
Accreditation Officer
shivani@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594844
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
60.Mr. Balram
Accreditation Officer
balram@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594848
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
61.Mr. Naman Sharma
Accreditation Officer
naman@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594849
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
62.Mr. Tanneeru Gopinath
Accreditation Officer
gopinath@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594863
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
63.Mr. Boddu Murali Kishore
Accreditation Officer
muralikishore@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594871
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
64.Mr. Rohit Dhananjay Dalal 
Executive Officer
rohit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594843
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
65.Mr. Dinesh
Executive Officer
dineshsharma@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Calibration Laboratories
66.Ms. Neelu Yadav
Executive Officer
neelu@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Calibration Laboratories
67.Mr. Vineet Kumar
Executive Officer
vineet@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Medical Laboratories
68.Mr. Abhishek Chaudhary
Executive Officer
abhishekchaudhary@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Calibration Laboratories
69.Mr. Ramavat Pratik Bachubhai
Executive Officer
ramavat@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Testing Laboratories
70.Mr. Shashi Prakash
Executive Officer
shashi@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Calibration Laboratories
71.Mr. Mandeep Dalal
Executive Officer
shashi@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Medical Laboratories
72.Ms. Rimjhim Gupta
Executive Officer
rimjhim@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Testing Laboratories
73.Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari
Administrative Officer

Technical
74.Ms. Sarita Choudhary
Administrative Officer

Technical
75.Mr. Praveen Budhani
Administrative Officer

Technical
76.Ms. Kavita Choudhary
Administrative Officer

Technical
77.Ms. Manmeet Samyal
Sr. Office Assistant

Technical
FINANCE &  ADMINISTRATION
S.NoName & DesignationEmail ID / Contact No.Key Responsibility
78.Ms. Babita Sharma
Assistant Director

On Deputation
79.Mr. Arun Sharma
Administrative Officer

Administration
80.Mr. Nitin Naveen
Accounts Officer

Accounts
81.Mr. Om Prakash Chhugani
Accounts Officer

Accounts
82.Mr. Rohit Sivanand
Senior Accountant

Accounts
83.Mr. Rahul Singh
Sr. Office Assistant

Administration
S.NoName & DesignationEmail ID / Contact No.Key Responsibility
1.Ms. Mallika Gope
Director
mallika@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679782
Incharge & Head-Operation
2.Mr. Jagat K Patel
Advisor
jagat@nabl.qcin.orgDevelopment work for NABL
activities
3.Dr. Bhumi Rajyaguru
Deputy Director
bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
8010503031
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
4.Mr. Chandrakant Solanki
Deputy Director
chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
9974218723
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
S.NoName & DesignationEmail ID / Contact No.Key Responsibility
1.Mr. Srikanth R.
Director
srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
9910091972
Incharge & Head-Operation
2.Mr. Venu Gopal
Advisor
venugopal@nabl.qcin.orgDevelopment work for NABL
activities
3.Mr. Soundira Pandian
Deputy Director
soundira@nabl.qcin.org
9884216671
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
4.Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Deputy Director
ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
8076009509
Accreditation of Calibration
Laboratories
5.Mr. Siri Babu
Assistant Director
siribabu@nabl.qcin.org
9606472162
Accreditation of Testing
Laboratories
6.Mr. Sreeram Sunil Varma
Pinnamaraju
Assistant Director
sreeram@nabl.qcin.org
9810431991
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
7.Ms. V. Sangavi
Executive Officer
sangavi@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Testing Laboratories
8.Ms. Gopika Mohanan
Executive Officer
gopika@nabl.qcin.orgAccreditation of Testing Laboratories
S.No Name & Designation Email ID / Contact No. Key Responsibility
1. Mr. Avijit Das Sr. Director avijit@nabl.qcin.org 9871339210 Incharge & Head-Operations
2. Ms. Malancha Das Deputy Director malancha@nabl.qcin.org 9999111480 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
3. Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar Assistant Director jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org 8744002449 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
4. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar Accreditation Officer mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org 9540214984 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories