1 Chairperson – Prof. R.K. Kotnala
2 Representative of National Standards Body (Ex-Officio) – DG, BIS
3 Representative of National Metrological Institute (Ex-Officio)– Director, NPL
4 Representative from Govt. / Regulators [5] (Ex-Officio – Adl. Secretary-DPIIT, Secretary-DST, Director General-DGHS), Secretary-cum-Scientific Director-Indian Pharmacopoeia Commission (IPC), Secretary Textile Committee, Ministry of Textiles
5 Representative from Associations [5] (Ex-Officio – DG-CII, SG-FICCI, SG-ASSOCHAM), Automotive Research Association of India, Electrical Research and Development Association (ERDA)
6 Representative from Industries [5] – Vice President (R&D)-MRF Ltd, Director (IS&P)-BHEL, Vice President (Technology & New Material Division)-TATA Steel, Executive Director (QC) -Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL), TIC Council of India 
7 Representative from Laboratories [3] – Electronics Regional Test Laboratory (ERTL),  Director General-Central Power Research Institute (CPRI), Fare Labs Pvt. Ltd.
8 NABL Accreditation Committee Chairman
9 Quality Council of India – Secretary General (Ex-Officio)
10 Member Secretary – CEO, NABL (Ex-Officio)