LIST OF OFFICERS AND STAFF OF NABL TO BE CONTACTED
S. No. Name & Designation Email ID / Contact No. Key Responsibility  
1. Mr. N. Venkateswaran, CEO

ceo@nabl.qcin.org,

venkat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716, 736

Overall responsibility of NABL Accreditation Programme  
2. Mr. P.X. Xavier
Deputy Director
xavier@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Personal Secretary to CEO  
3. Mr. Avijit Das
Sr. Director
avijit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679734
Head- Incoming Applications (ISO/ IEC 17025), New Projects,  Operations (Testing), Operations (Calibration),  Geotechnical (IGS) & Integrated Assessment  
4. Ms. Mallika Gope
Director

mallika@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679782

QA, PTP & RMP Program   
5. Mr. Srikanth R.
Director
srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679722
Head-Operation (Calibration), Assessors Training and Monitoring,  
6. Mrs. Anuja Anand
Director
anuja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679725
Head-Operation (Testing)  
7. Mr. Pankaj Johri
Director

pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679720

Head-Operation (Medical)  
8. Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha
Joint Director
ritu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679756
Operations (Medical)  
9.

Ms. Sunita Rawat,

Joint Director

sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679711

Incoming Applications  
10.

Mr. Nitan Garg,

Joint Director

nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679712

Operations (Testing)  
11. Ms. Anita Rani
Joint Director
anita@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679732
Accreditation of  PTP & RMP, QA, Assessor training  and M(EL)T  
12. Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal
Joint Director
vikas@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679730
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, Accounts, HR & Admin, Complaints, Grievances and RTI  
13. Ms. S. Gayathri
Joint Director
gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679755
Operations (Medical)  
14. Ms. Devaki Devi Mandava
Joint Director
devaki@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679751
Operations (Medical)  
15. Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi
Joint Director

vinay@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679791

Operations (Testing)  
16. Mr. Ramprasath. R
Joint Director

ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679783

International Affairs,  Regulatory Compliance and Competency Management  
17. Ms. Soma Nath
Deputy Director
soma@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679750
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
18. Ms. Bhumi Rajyaguru
Deputy Director
bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679727
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
19. Ms. Iti Saxena
Deputy Director
iti@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679724
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
20. Ms. Rini Narayan
Deputy Director
rini@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679770
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
21. Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi
Deputy Director
ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679766
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
22. Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha
Deputy Director
ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679772
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
23. Mr. Soundira Pandian
Deputy Director
soundira@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679785
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
24. Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Deputy Director
pankaj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679796
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
25. Mr. Chandrakant Solanki
Deputy Director
chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679752
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
26. Mr. Rahul Jain
Deputy Director
rahul@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679723
Assessor’s Training & Software  
27. Ms. Prachi Kukreti
Deputy Director
prachi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679780
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
28. Ms. Ruchi Guntuku
Deputy Director
ruchi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679763
Complaints  
29. Ms. Shweta Sinha
Deputy Director
shweta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679757
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
30.

Mr. Pankaj Varshney,

Deputy Director

pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679715

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
31.

Mr. Nitin Gupta,

Deputy Director

nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org           

0124-4679729

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
32.

Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar,

Deputy Director

rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679774
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
33. Mr. Ashok Kumar
Deputy Director
ashokkumar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679748
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
34. Mr. Naveen Jangra
Deputy Director
naveen@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679731
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
35.

Ms. Malancha Das,

Deputy Director

malancha@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679762

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
36. Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma
Deputy Director
deepak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679764
QA activities  
37. Mr. Haribabu A
Deputy Director
haribabu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679753
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
38. Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Deputy Director
ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679745
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
39. Mr. Mandeep Kumar
Deputy Director
mandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679718
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
40. Mr. Nikhil Kumar
Deputy Director
nikhil@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679719
Accreditation of Testing, PTP & Coordinator for Software cell  
41. Mr. Ravi Johri
Deputy Director
ravi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679742
QA activities  
42. Mr. Vishal Shukla
Deputy Director
vishal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679741
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
43. Mr. Dheeraj Chawla
Assistant Director
dheeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679778
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
44. Mr. Sumit Sundriyal
Assistant Director
sumit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679744
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
45. Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar
Assistant Director
sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679776
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
46. Mr. Neeraj Verma
Assistant Director
neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679781
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
47. Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar
Assistant Director
jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679754
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
48. Ms. Pooja Singh
Assistant Director
pooja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679790
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories & RMP  
49. Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitk@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679771
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
50. Mr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Director

ajay@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679793

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
51. Mr. Sachin Tomar
Assistant Director
sachin@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679767
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
52. Mr. Gaurav Saini
Assistant Director
gaurav@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679717
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
53. Mr. Ashish Kakran
Assistant Director

ashish@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679705

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
54.

Dr. Mitali Gupta

Assistant Director

mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679733

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
55.

Ms. Priyanka Pandey

Assistant Director

priyankapandey@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679735

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
56.

Ms. Suman Kharayat

Assistant Director

suman@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4594829

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
57. Mr. Abhinav Thakur
Assistant Director

abhinav@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679775

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
58. Mr. Siri Babu
Assistant Director

siribabu@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679706

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories and PTP  
59. Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi
Assistant Director

syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679786

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
60. Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha
Assistant Director

nand@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679707

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
61. Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director

amitsinha@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679708

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
62.

Mr. Sreeram  Pinnamaraju

Assistant Director 

sreeram@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679709

QA activities   
63. Mrs. Upasna Jain
Accreditation Officer

upasna@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679703

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
64.

Ms. Mamta Bharti

Accreditation Officer

mamtabharti@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4594823

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
65.

Mr. Kanhav Joshi

Accreditation Officer

kanhav@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679739

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
66. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Accreditation Officer

mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679737

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories  
67. Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accreditation Officer

pawan@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4594810

Document & Record Management  
68.

Ms. Monika Gupta

Accreditation Officer

monika@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4594826

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
69. Mr. Vivek Vardhan
Accreditation Officer

vivek@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679702

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
70. Mr. Prince Garg
Accreditation Officer

prince@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679710

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories  
71. Ms. Rozina
Accreditation Officer

rozina@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679704

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
72. Mr. Kilari Udayabhaskar
Accreditation Officer

udayabhaskar@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679758

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories  
73. Mr. Bhaskar Maraina
Accreditation Officer
bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594825
Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories  
FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT SERVICES
74.

Ms. Babita Sharma

Administrative Officer

 
75. Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari
Administrative Officer
Incharge Certificate Cell  
76. Mr. Dinesh Sayal
Administrative Officer
Software Cell  
77. Ms. Sarita Choudhary
Administrative Officer
Software Cell  
78. Mr. Praveen Budhani
Administrative Officer
Administration  
79. Ms. Kavita Choudhary
Administrative Officer
HR & Admin  
80. Mr. Arun Sharma
Administrative Officer
Administration  
81. Mr. Rahul Singh
Sr. Office Assistant
Administration  
82. Ms. Manmeet Samyal
Sr. Office Assistant
Certificate Cell