LIST OF OFFICERS AND STAFF OF NABL TO BE CONTACTED
Serial No. Name & Designation Email ID / Contact No. Key Responsibility
 1. Mr. N. Venkateswaran  CEO  ceo@nabl.qcin.org, 

 

 

 

venkat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716, 736

Overall responsibility of NABL Accreditation Programme
 2. Mr. P.X. Xavier
Assistant Director
sectt@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Personal Secretary to CEO and HR & Admin
 3. Dr. Vandana Jain
Director
vandana@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679738
Head – Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories & International Affairs
 4. Mr. Avijit Das
Director
avijit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679734
Head-Accreditation of Calibration & Testing Laboratories, Assessor Monitoring, International Marketing and Training 
 5. Mr. Alok Jain
Joint Director
ajain@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679728
International Training & International Marketing
 6. Mr. Srikanth R.
Joint Director
srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679722
Complaints & RTI 
 7. Ms. Mallika Gope
Joint Director
mallika@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679782
Quality, Appeals, PTP & RMP Program, Integrated Assessment and Software 
 8. Mr. Jitendra Vispute
Joint Director
jitendra@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679765
Operations (Testing) 
 9. Mr. Battal Singh
Joint Director
battal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679721
Operations (Calibration)
 10. Mrs. Anuja Anand
Joint Director
anuja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679725
International Affairs
 11. Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha
Joint Director
ritu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679756
Operations (Medical) 
 12. Mr. Venu Gopal C
Joint Director
venugopal@nabl.qcin.org   0124-4679769 Assessors Monitoring 
 13. Mr. Birendra Prasad Murmu
Joint Director
birendra@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4679760 Operations (Testing) 
 14. Mr. Pankaj Johri
Joint Director
pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4679720 New Applications, Projects and Assessors Training (ISO/IEC 17025)
 15. Ms. Sunita Rawat          Joint Director sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679711 Certificate Cell, Website & MIS 
16. Mr. Nitan Garg   Joint Director nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679712 Info, Media Cell & Compliance Monitoring
 17. Ms. Soma Nath
Deputy Director
soma@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679750
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 18. Ms. Shally Sharma
Deputy Director
shally@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679779
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 19. Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal
Deputy Director
vikas@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679730
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 20. Ms. Sangeeta Negi
Deputy Director
sangeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679768
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 21. Ms. Anita Rani
Deputy Director
anita@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679732
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, PTP & RMP
 22. Ms. Devaki Devi Mandava
Deputy Director
devaki@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679751
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 23. Mr. Ashok Kumar
Deputy Director
ashok@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679749
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories and Medical Imaging 
 24. Ms. Bhumi Rajyaguru
Deputy Director
bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679727
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories 
 25. Ms. Iti Saxena
Deputy Director
iti@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679724
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 26. Ms. Rini Narayan
Deputy Director
rini@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679770
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 27. Ms. S. Gayathri
Deputy Director
gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679755
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 28. Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi
Deputy Director
ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679766
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 29. Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha
Deputy Director
ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679772
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 30. Mr. Soundira Pandian
Deputy Director
soundira@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679785
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 31. Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Deputy Director
pankaj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679796
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 32. Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi
Deputy Director
vinay@nabl.qcin.org                    0124-4679791 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 33. Mr. Ramprasath. R
Deputy Director
ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679783 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 34. Mr. Chandrakant Solanki
Deputy Director
chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679752
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 35. Mr. Sandeep Singh Tomar
Deputy Director
sandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679761
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 36. Mr. Rahul Jain
Deputy Director
rahul@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679723
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 37. Ms. Prachi Kukreti
Deputy Director
prachi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679780
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 38. Ms. Ruchi Guntuku
Deputy Director
ruchi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679763
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 39. Ms. Shweta Sinha
Deputy Director
shweta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679757
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 40. Mr. Pankaj Varshney         Deputy Director pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679715 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 41. Mr. Nitin Gupta         Deputy Director nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679729 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 42. Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar
Assistant Director
rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679774
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories & Coordinator of Software Cell
 43. Mr. Dheeraj Chawla
Assistant Director
dheeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679778
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 44. Mr. Mohit Kaushik
Assistant Director
mohit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679773
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 45. Ms. Malancha Das
Assistant Director
malancha@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679762
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 46. Mr. Ashok Kumar 
Assistant Director
agogna@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679748
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 47. Mr. Naveen Jangra
Assistant Director
naveen@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679731
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 48. Mr. Sumit Sundriyal
Assistant Director
sumit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679744
Accreditation of Testing  Laboratories & Co-ordinator Assessor Training
 49. Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar
Assistant Director
sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679776
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 50. Mr. Neeraj Verma
Assistant Director
neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679781
Accreditation of  Testing Laboratories
 51. Mr. Haribabu A
Assistant Director
haribabu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679753
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories & Coordinator of Software Cell 
 52. Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Assistant Director
ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679745
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 53. Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar
Assistant Director
jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679754
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 54. Ms. Pooja Singh
Assistant Director
pooja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679790
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 55. Dr. Priyanka Srivastava
Assistant Director
priyanka@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679747
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 56. Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma
Assistant Director
deepak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679764
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 57. Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitk@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679771
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 58. Mr. Mandeep Kumar
Assistant Director
mandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679718
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 59. Mr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Director
ajay@nabl.qcin.org                        0124-4679793 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 60. Mr. Sachin Tomar
Assistant Director
sachin@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679767
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 61. Mr. Gaurav Saini
Assistant Director
gaurav@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679717
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 62. Mr. Nikhil Kumar
Assistant Director
nikhil@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679719
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories & Coordinator for Software cell
 63. Mr. Ravi Johri
Assistant Director
ravi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679742
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 64. Mr. Vishal Shukla
Assistant Director
vishal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679741
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 65. Mr. Ashish Kakran
Assistant Director
ashish@nabl.qcin.org                  0124-4679705 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 66. Dr. Mitali          Assistant Director mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679733 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 67. Ms. Priyanka Pandey         Assistant Director priyankapandey@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679735 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 68. Ms. Suman Kharayat         Assistant Director suman@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4594829 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 69. Mrs. Upasna Jain
Accreditation Officer
upasna@nabl.qcin.org             0124-4679703 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 70. Mr. Abhinav Thakur
Accreditation Officer
abhinav@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679775 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 71. Mr. Siri Babu
Accreditation Officer
siribabu@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4679706 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 72. Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha
Accreditation Officer
nand@nabl.qcin.org                 0124-4679707 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 73. Mr. Amit Kumar
Accreditation Officer
amits@nabl.qcin.org                0124-4679708 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
74. Ms. Mamta Bharti         Accreditation Officer mamtabharti@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4594823  Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 75. Mr. Kanhav Joshi         Accreditation Officer kanhav@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679739 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 76. Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi
Accreditation Officer
syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679786 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 77. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Accreditation Officer
mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679737 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 78. Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accreditation Officer
pawan@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4594810 Document & Record Management
79. Ms. Monika Gupta         Accreditation Officer  monika@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4594826 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 80. Mr. Vivek Varadhan
Executive Officer
vivek@nabl.qcin.org                0124-4679701 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 81. Mr. Sreeram Sunil Varma Pinnamaraju
Executive Officer
sreeram@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679709
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 82. Ms. Rozina
Executive Officer
rozina@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4679704 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 83. Mr. Kilari Udayabhaskar
Executive Officer
udayabhaskar@nabl.qcin.org       0124-4679758 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 84. Mr. Prince Garg
Executive Officer
prince@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4679710 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
85. Mr. Bhaskar Maraina         Executive Officer bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4594825 Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories
FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT SERVICES
 86. Mr. Manish Agarwal
Deputy Director
manish@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679740
HR- Assessor Monitoring
 87. Ms. Shefali Gupta
Assistant Director
shefali@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679788
Accounts
 88. Mr. Dinesh Sayal
Senior Executive Assistant
Software Cell
 89. Ms. Sarita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Software Cell
 90. Ms. Kavita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Certificate Cell (Testing, Calibration & Medical)
 91. Mr. Arun Swami
Senior Accountant
Accounts
 92. Ms. V. Sita Ratnam
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
 93. Mr. Arun Sharma
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
 94. Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari
Senior Executive Assistant
NABL Secretariat 
 95. Mr. Praveen Budhani
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
96. Mr. Jyotish Kumar
Senior Accountant
Accounts
 97. Mr. Rahul Singh
Office Assistant
Administration
 98. Ms. Manmeet Samyal
Office Assistant
Certificate Cell