LIST OF OFFICERS AND STAFF OF NABL TO BE CONTACTED
Serial No. Name & Designation Email ID / Contact No. Key Responsibility
 1. Mr. N. Venkateswaran  CEO  ceo@nabl.qcin.org, 

 

 

venkat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716, 736

Overall responsibility of NABL Accreditation Programme
 2. Mr. P.X. Xavier
Assistant Director
sectt@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Personal Secretary to CEO and HR & Admin
 3. Dr. Vandana Jain
Director
vandana@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679738
Head – Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories & International Affairs
 4. Mr. Avijit Das
Director
avijit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679734
Head-Accreditation of Calibration & Testing Laboratories, Assessor Monitoring, International Marketing and Training 
 5. Mr. Alok Jain
Joint Director
ajain@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679728
International Training & International Marketing
 6. Mr. Srikanth R.
Joint Director
srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679722
Complaints & RTI 
 7. Ms. Mallika Gope
Joint Director
mallika@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679782
Quality, Appeals, PTP & RMP Program, Integrated Assessment and Software 
 8. Mr. Jitendra Vispute
Joint Director
jitendra@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679765
Operations (Testing) 
 9. Mr. Battal Singh
Joint Director
battal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679721
Operations (Calibration)
 10. Mrs. Anuja Anand
Joint Director
anuja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679725
International Affairs
 11. Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha
Joint Director
ritu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679756
Operations (Medical) 
 12. Dr. Punam Bajaj
Joint Director
punam@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679746
Projects, Assessors Training (ISO 15189)
 13. Mr. Venu Gopal C
Joint Director
venugopal@nabl.qcin.org   0124-4679769 Assessors Monitoring 
 14. Mr. Birendra Prasad Murmu
Joint Director
birendra@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4679760 Operations (Testing) 
 15. Mr. Pankaj Johri
Joint Director
pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4679720 New Applications, Projects and Assessors Training (ISO/IEC 17025)
 16. Ms. Sunita Rawat          Joint Director sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679711 Certificate Cell, Website & MIS 
17. Mr. Nitan Garg   Joint Director nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679712 Info, Media Cell & Compliance Monitoring
 18. Ms. Soma Nath
Deputy Director
soma@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679750
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 19. Ms. Shally Sharma
Deputy Director
shally@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679779
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 20. Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal
Deputy Director
vikas@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679730
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 21. Ms. Sangeeta Negi
Deputy Director
sangeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679768
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 22. Ms. Anita Rani
Deputy Director
anita@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679732
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, PTP & RMP
 23. Ms. Devaki Devi Mandava
Deputy Director
devaki@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679751
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 24. Mr. Ashok Kumar
Deputy Director
ashok@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679749
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories and Medical Imaging 
 25. Ms. Bhumi Rajyaguru
Deputy Director
bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679727
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories 
 26. Ms. Iti Saxena
Deputy Director
iti@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679724
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 27. Ms. Rini Narayan
Deputy Director
rini@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679770
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 28. Ms. S. Gayathri
Deputy Director
gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679755
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 29. Mr. Anand Deep Gupta
Deputy Director
anand@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679726
Quality Manager,  Appeals & Accreditation of Testing Laboratories 
 30. Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi
Deputy Director
ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679766
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 31. Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha
Deputy Director
ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679772
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 32. Mr. Soundira Pandian
Deputy Director
soundira@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679785
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 33. Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Deputy Director
pankaj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679796
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 34. Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi
Deputy Director
vinay@nabl.qcin.org                    0124-4679791 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 35. Mr. Ramprasath. R
Deputy Director
ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679783 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 36. Mr. Chandrakant Solanki
Deputy Director
chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679752
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 37. Mr. Sandeep Singh Tomar
Deputy Director
sandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679761
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 38. Mr. Rahul Jain
Deputy Director
rahul@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679723
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 39. Ms. Prachi Kukreti
Deputy Director
prachi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679780
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 40. Ms. Ruchi Guntuku
Deputy Director
ruchi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679763
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 41. Ms. Shweta Sinha
Deputy Director
shweta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679757
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 42. Mr. Pankaj Varshney         Deputy Director pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679715 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 43. Mr. Nitin Gupta         Deputy Director nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679729 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 44. Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar
Assistant Director
rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679774
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories & Coordinator of Software Cell
 45. Mr. Dheeraj Chawla
Assistant Director
dheeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679778
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 46. Mr. Mohit Kaushik
Assistant Director
mohit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679773
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 47. Ms. Malancha Das
Assistant Director
malancha@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679762
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 48. Mr. Ashok Kumar 
Assistant Director
agogna@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679748
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 49. Mr. Naveen Jangra
Assistant Director
naveen@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679731
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 50. Mr. Sumit Sundriyal
Assistant Director
sumit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679744
Accreditation of Testing  Laboratories & Co-ordinator Assessor Training
 51. Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar
Assistant Director
sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679776
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 52. Mr. Neeraj Verma
Assistant Director
neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679781
Accreditation of  Testing Laboratories
 53. Mr. Haribabu A
Assistant Director
haribabu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679753
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories & Coordinator of Software Cell 
 54. Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Assistant Director
ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679745
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 55. Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar
Assistant Director
jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679754
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 56. Ms. Pooja Singh
Assistant Director
pooja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679790
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 57. Dr. Priyanka Srivastava
Assistant Director
priyanka@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679747
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 58. Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma
Assistant Director
deepak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679764
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 59. Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitk@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679771
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 60. Mr. Mandeep Kumar
Assistant Director
mandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679718
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 61. Mr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Director
ajay@nabl.qcin.org                        0124-4679793 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 62. Mr. Sachin Tomar
Assistant Director
sachin@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679767
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 63. Mr. Gaurav Saini
Assistant Director
gaurav@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679717
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 64. Mr. Nikhil Kumar
Assistant Director
nikhil@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679719
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories & Coordinator for Software cell
 65. Mr. Ravi Johri
Assistant Director
ravi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679742
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 66. Mr. Vishal Shukla
Assistant Director
vishal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679741
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 67. Mr. Ashish Kakran
Assistant Director
ashish@nabl.qcin.org                  0124-4679705 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 68. Dr. Mitali          Assistant Director mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679733 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 69. Ms. Priyanka Pandey         Assistant Director priyankapandey@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679735 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 70. Ms. Suman Kharayat         Assistant Director suman@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4594829 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 71. Mrs. Upasna Jain
Accreditation Officer
upasna@nabl.qcin.org             0124-4679703 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 72. Mr. Abhinav Thakur
Accreditation Officer
abhinav@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679775 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 73. Mr. Siri Babu
Accreditation Officer
siribabu@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4679706 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 74. Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha
Accreditation Officer
nand@nabl.qcin.org                 0124-4679707 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 75. Mr. Amit Kumar
Accreditation Officer
amits@nabl.qcin.org                0124-4679708 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
76. Ms. Mamta Bharti         Accreditation Officer mamtabharti@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4594823  Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 77. Mr. Kanhav Joshi         Accreditation Officer kanhav@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679739 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 78. Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi
Accreditation Officer
syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679786 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 79. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Accreditation Officer
mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4679737 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
 80. Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accreditation Officer
pawan@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4594810 Document & Record Management
81. Ms. Monika Gupta         Accreditation Officer  monika@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4594826 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 82. Mr. Vivek Varadhan
Executive Officer
vivek@nabl.qcin.org                0124-4679701 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 83. Mr. Sreeram Sunil Varma Pinnamaraju
Executive Officer
sreeram@nabl.qcin.org 
0124-4679709
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 84. Ms. Rozina
Executive Officer
rozina@nabl.qcin.org              0124-4679704 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
 85. Mr. Kilari Udayabhaskar
Executive Officer
udayabhaskar@nabl.qcin.org       0124-4679758 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
 86. Mr. Prince Garg
Executive Officer
prince@nabl.qcin.org           0124-4679710 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
87. Mr. Bhaskar Maraina         Executive Officer bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org         0124-4594825 Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories
FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT SERVICES
 88. Mr. Manish Agarwal
Deputy Director
manish@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679740
HR- Assessor Monitoring
 89. Ms. Shefali Gupta
Assistant Director
shefali@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679788
Accounts
 90. Mr. Dinesh Sayal
Senior Executive Assistant
Software Cell
 91. Ms. Sarita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Software Cell
 92. Ms. Kavita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Certificate Cell (Testing, Calibration & Medical)
 93. Mr. Arun Swami
Senior Accountant
Accounts
 94. Ms. V. Sita Ratnam
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
 95. Mr. Arun Sharma
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
 96. Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari
Senior Executive Assistant
NABL Secretariat 
 97. Mr. Praveen Budhani
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
98. Mr. Jyotish Kumar
Senior Accountant
Accounts
 99. Mr. Rahul Singh
Office Assistant
Administration
 100. Ms. Manmeet Samyal
Office Assistant
Certificate Cell