LIST OF OFFICERS AND STAFF OF NABL TO BE CONTACTED
Serial No. Name & Designation Email ID / Contact No. Key Responsibility
1. Mr. N. Venkateswaran CEO ceo@nabl.qcin.org,

venkat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716, 736

Overall responsibility of NABL Accreditation Programme
2. Mr. P.X. Xavier
Assistant Director
sectt@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Personal Secretary to CEO and HR & Admin
3. Dr. Vandana Jain
Director
vandana@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679738
Head -Operations (Medical), Certificate Cell, Website/MIS, Programs /Conclaves, International Affairs, Projects, Assessors Training (ISO 15189),Info, Media Cell & Compliance Monitoring, Complaints, Grievances & RTI, Assessors Monitoring (Adverse)
4. Mr. Avijit Das
Director
avijit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679734
Head-International Training and International Marketing (Business Development), Incoming Applications, Projects Assessors Training (ISO/IEC 17025), Operations (Testing), Operations (Calibration), Geotechnical (IGS) & Assessors Monitoring
5. Mr. Alok Jain
Director
ajain@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679728
International Training & International Marketing (Business Development)
6. Mr. Srikanth R.
Joint Director
srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679722
Complaints & RTI
7. Ms. Mallika Gope
Joint Director
mallika@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679782
Quality, Appeals, PTP & RMP Program, Integrated Assessment and Software
8. Mr. Jitendra Vispute
Joint Director
jitendra@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679765
Operations (Testing)
9. Mr. Battal Singh
Joint Director
battal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679721
Operations (Calibration)
10. Mrs. Anuja Anand
Joint Director
anuja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679725
International Affairs
11. Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha
Joint Director
ritu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679756
Operations (Medical)
12. Mr. Venu Gopal C
Joint Director
venugopal@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679769 Assessors Monitoring
13. Mr. Birendra Prasad Murmu
Joint Director
birendra@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679760 Operations (Testing)
14. Mr. Pankaj Johri
Joint Director
pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679720 New Applications, Projects and Assessors Training (ISO/IEC 17025)
15. Ms. Sunita Rawat

Joint Director

sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679711 Certificate Cell, Website & MIS
16. Mr. Nitan Garg

Joint Director

nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679712 Info, Media Cell & Compliance Monitoring
17. Ms. Shally Sharma
Joint  Director
shally@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679779
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
18. Ms. Anita Rani
Joint Director
anita@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679732
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, PTP & RMP
19. Ms. Soma Nath
Deputy Director
soma@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679750
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
20. Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal
Deputy Director
vikas@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679730
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, Accounts and HR & Admin
21. Ms. Sangeeta Negi
Deputy Director
sangeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679768
International Training and

International Marketing (Business Development)

22. Ms. Devaki Devi Mandava
Deputy Director
devaki@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679751
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
23. Ms. Bhumi Rajyaguru
Deputy Director
bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679727
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
24. Ms. Iti Saxena
Deputy Director
iti@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679724
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
25. Ms. Rini Narayan
Deputy Director
rini@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679770
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
26. Ms. S. Gayathri
Deputy Director
gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679755
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
27. Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi
Deputy Director
ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679766
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
28. Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha
Deputy Director
ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679772
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
29. Mr. Soundira Pandian
Deputy Director
soundira@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679785
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
30. Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Deputy Director
pankaj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679796
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
31. Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi
Deputy Director
vinay@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679791 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
32. Mr. Ramprasath. R
Deputy Director
ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679783 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
33. Mr. Chandrakant Solanki
Deputy Director
chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679752
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
34. Mr. Sandeep Singh Tomar
Deputy Director
sandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679761
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
35. Mr. Rahul Jain
Deputy Director
rahul@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679723
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
36. Ms. Prachi Kukreti
Deputy Director
prachi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679780
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
37. Ms. Ruchi Guntuku
Deputy Director
ruchi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679763
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
38. Ms. Shweta Sinha
Deputy Director
shweta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679757
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
39. Mr. Pankaj Varshney

Deputy Director

pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679715 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
40. Mr. Nitin Gupta

Deputy Director

nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679729 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
41. Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar
Deputy Director
rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679774
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories & Coordinator of Software Cell
42. Mr. Mohit Kaushik
Deputy Director
mohit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679773
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
43. Mr. Ashok Kumar
Deputy Director
agogna@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679748
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
44. Mr. Naveen Jangra
Deputy Director
naveen@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679731
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
45. Mr. Dheeraj Chawla
Assistant Director
dheeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679778
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
46. Ms. Malancha Das
Assistant Director
malancha@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679762
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
47. Mr. Sumit Sundriyal
Assistant Director
sumit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679744
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories & Co-ordinator Assessor Training
48. Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar
Assistant Director
sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679776
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
49. Mr. Neeraj Verma
Assistant Director
neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679781
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
50. Mr. Haribabu A
Assistant Director
haribabu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679753
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories & Coordinator of Software Cell
51. Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Assistant Director
ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679745
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
52. Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar
Assistant Director
jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679754
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
53. Ms. Pooja Singh
Assistant Director
pooja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679790
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
54. Dr. Priyanka Srivastava
Assistant Director
priyanka@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679747
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
55. Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma
Assistant Director
deepak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679764
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
56. Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitk@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679771
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
57. Mr. Mandeep Kumar
Assistant Director
mandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679718
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
58. Mr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Director
ajay@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679793 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
59. Mr. Sachin Tomar
Assistant Director
sachin@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679767
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
60. Mr. Gaurav Saini
Assistant Director
gaurav@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679717
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
61. Mr. Nikhil Kumar
Assistant Director
nikhil@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679719
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories & Coordinator for Software cell
62. Mr. Ravi Johri
Assistant Director
ravi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679742
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
63. Mr. Vishal Shukla
Assistant Director
vishal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679741
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
64. Mr. Ashish Kakran
Assistant Director
ashish@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679705 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
65. Dr. Mitali

Assistant Director

mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679733 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
66. Ms. Priyanka Pandey

Assistant Director

priyankapandey@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679735 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
67. Ms. Suman Kharayat

Assistant Director

suman@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4594829 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
68. Mr. Abhinav Thakur
Assistant Director 
abhinav@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679775

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
69. Mr. Siri Babu
Assistant Director 
siribabu@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679706 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
70. Mrs. Upasna Jain
Accreditation Officer
upasna@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679703 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
71. Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha
Accreditation Officer
nand@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679707 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
72. Mr. Amit Kumar
Accreditation Officer
amits@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679708 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
73. Ms. Mamta Bharti

Accreditation Officer

mamtabharti@nabl.qcin.org0124-4594823 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
74. Mr. Kanhav Joshi

Accreditation Officer

kanhav@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679739 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
75. Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi
Accreditation Officer
syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679786 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
76. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Accreditation Officer
mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679737 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
77. Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accreditation Officer
pawan@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4594810 Document & Record Management
78. Ms. Monika Gupta

Accreditation Officer

monika@nabl.qcin.org0124-4594826 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
79. Mr. Vivek Varadhan
Accreditation Officer
vivek@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679701 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
80. Mr. Sreeram Sunil Varma Pinnamaraju
Accreditation Officer
sreeram@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679709
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
81. Mr. Prince Garg
Accreditation Officer
prince@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679710

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
82. Ms. Rozina
Executive Officer
rozina@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679704

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
83. Mr. Kilari Udayabhaskar
Executive Officer
udayabhaskar@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679758

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
84. Mr. Bhaskar Maraina

Executive Officer

bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4594825

Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories
FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT SERVICES
85. Mr. Manish Agarwal
Deputy Director
manish@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679740
HR- Assessor Monitoring
86 Ms. Babita Sharma 

Administrative Officer 

86. Ms. V. Sita Ratnam
Administrative Officer 
Administration
87. Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari
Administrative Officer 
NABL Secretariat
88. Mr. Dinesh Sayal
Senior Executive Assistant
Software Cell
89. Ms. Sarita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Software Cell
90. Ms. Kavita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
Certificate Cell (Testing, Calibration & Medical)
91. Mr. Arun Swami
Senior Accountant
Accounts
92. Mr. Arun Sharma
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
93. Mr. Praveen Budhani
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
94. Mr. Jyotish Kumar
Senior Accountant
Accounts
95. Mr. Rahul Singh
Office Assistant
Administration
96. Ms. Manmeet Samyal
Office Assistant
Certificate Cell