LIST OF OFFICERS AND STAFF OF NABL TO BE CONTACTED
S. No. Name & Designation Email ID / Contact No. Key Responsibility
1. Mr. N. Venkateswaran CEO ceo@nabl.qcin.org,

venkat@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716, 736

Overall responsibility of NABL Accreditation Programme
2. Mr. P.X. Xavier
Deputy Director
xavier@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679716
Personal Secretary to CEO 
3. Mr. Avijit Das
Director
avijit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679734
Head- Incoming Applications (ISO/ IEC 17025), New Projects,  Operations (Testing), Operations (Calibration),  Geotechnical (IGS) & Integrated Assessment
4. Ms. Mallika Gope
Director
mallika@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679782

Head – Operations (Medical),  Assessors Training and Monitoring, QA, Complaints, Appeals, PTP & RMP Program 
5. Mr. Srikanth R.
Joint Director
srikanthr@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679722
Operation (Testing & Calibration)
6. Mrs. Anuja Anand
Joint Director
anuja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679725
International Affairs, Assessor Monitoring
7. Ms. Ritu Kulshrestha
Joint Director
ritu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679756
Operations (Medical)
8. Mr. Pankaj Johri
Joint Director
pankajjohri@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679720 International and new projects activities, Incoming Applications (ISO/IEC 17025)
9. Ms. Sunita Rawat, Joint Director sunitarawat@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679711 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
10. Mr. Nitan Garg, Joint Director nitangarg@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679712 Operations (Testing)
11. Ms. Shally Sharma
Joint  Director
shally@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679779
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
12. Ms. Anita Rani
Joint Director
anita@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679732
Accreditation of  PTP & RMP, Integrated Assessment, Assessor training  and M(EL)T
13. Mr. Vikas Kumar Jaiswal
Joint Director
vikas@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679730
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories, Accounts, HR & Admin, Complaints, Grievances and RTI
14. Ms. S. Gayathri
Joint Director
gayathri@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679755
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
15. Ms. Soma Nath
Deputy Director
soma@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679750
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
16. Ms. Devaki Devi Mandava
Deputy Director
devaki@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679751
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
17. Ms. Bhumi Rajyaguru
Deputy Director
bhumi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679727
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
18. Ms. Iti Saxena
Deputy Director
iti@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679724
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
19. Ms. Rini Narayan
Deputy Director
rini@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679770
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
20. Mr. Ashutosh D. Tatwawadi
Deputy Director
ashutosh@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679766
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
21. Mr. Ram Ashray Kushwaha
Deputy Director
ramashray@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679772
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
22. Mr. Soundira Pandian
Deputy Director
soundira@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679785
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
23. Dr. Pankaj Goyal
Deputy Director
pankaj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679796
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
24. Mr. Vinay Kumar Tyagi
Deputy Director
vinay@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679791 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
25. Mr. Ramprasath. R
Deputy Director
ramprasath@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679783 QA activities, Appeals and  & Regulatory Compliance 
26. Mr. Chandrakant Solanki
Deputy Director
chandrakant@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679752
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
27. Mr. Sandeep Singh Tomar
Deputy Director
sandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679761
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
28. Mr. Rahul Jain
Deputy Director
rahul@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679723
 Assessor’s Training & Software
29. Ms. Prachi Kukreti
Deputy Director
prachi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679780
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
30. Ms. Ruchi Guntuku
Deputy Director
ruchi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679763
Complaints
31. Ms. Shweta Sinha
Deputy Director
shweta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679757
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
32. Mr. Pankaj Varshney Deputy Director pankajvarshney@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679715 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
33. Mr. Nitin Gupta, Deputy Director nitingupta@nabl.qcin.org            0124-4679729 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
34. Mr. Rajeshwar Kumar, Deputy Director rajeshwar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679774
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories 
35. Mr. Ashok Kumar
Deputy Director
ashokkumar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679748
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
36. Mr. Naveen Jangra
Deputy Director
naveen@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679731
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
37. Ms. Malancha Das, Deputy Director malancha@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679762 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
38. Mr. Deepak Kumar Sharma
Deputy Director
deepak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679764
QA activities
39. Mr. Dheeraj Chawla
Assistant Director
dheeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679778
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
40. Mr. Sumit Sundriyal
Assistant Director
sumit@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679744
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories 
41. Ms. Sangeeta Kunwar
Assistant Director
sangeetak@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679776
Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
42. Mr. Neeraj Verma
Assistant Director
neeraj@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679781
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
43. Mr. Haribabu A
Assistant Director
haribabu@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679753
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories 
44. Mr. Ranjith Kumar
Assistant Director
ranjith@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679745
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
45. Ms. Jayeeta Majumdar
Assistant Director
jayeeta@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679754
Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
46. Ms. Pooja Singh
Assistant Director
pooja@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679790
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories & RMP
47. Mr. Amit Kumar
Assistant Director
amitk@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679771
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
48. Mr. Mandeep Kumar
Assistant Director
mandeep@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679718
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
49. Mr. Ajay Sharma
Assistant Director
ajay@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679793 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
50. Mr. Sachin Tomar
Assistant Director
sachin@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679767
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
51. Mr. Gaurav Saini
Assistant Director
gaurav@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679717
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
52. Mr. Nikhil Kumar
Assistant Director
nikhil@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679719
Accreditation of Testing, PTP & Coordinator for Software cell
53. Mr. Ravi Johri
Assistant Director
ravi@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679742
QA activities
54. Mr. Vishal Shukla
Assistant Director
vishal@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679741
Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
55. Mr. Ashish Kakran
Assistant Director
ashish@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679705 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
56. Dr. Mitali Gupta

Assistant Director

mitaligupta@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679733

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
57. Ms. Priyanka Pandey

Assistant Director

priyankapandey@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679735 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
58. Ms. Suman Kharayat

Assistant Director

suman@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4594829 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
59. Mr. Abhinav Thakur
Assistant Director 
abhinav@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679775

Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
60. Mr. Siri Babu
Assistant Director 
siribabu@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679706 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories and PTP
61. Ms. Syed Tahira Rizvi
Assistant Director
syedtahira@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679786 Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
62. Mrs. Upasna Jain
Accreditation Officer
upasna@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679703 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
63. Mr. Nand Kumar Kushwaha
Accreditation Officer
nand@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679707 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
64. Mr. Amit Kumar
Accreditation Officer
amits@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679708 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
65. Ms. Mamta Bharti

Accreditation Officer

mamtabharti@nabl.qcin.org0124-4594823 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
66. Mr. Kanhav Joshi

Accreditation Officer

kanhav@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679739 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
67. Mr. Mithilesh Kumar
Accreditation Officer
mithilesh@nabl.qcin.org0124-4679737 Accreditation of Calibration Laboratories
68. Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Accreditation Officer
pawan@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4594810 Document & Record Management
69. Ms. Monika Gupta

Accreditation Officer

monika@nabl.qcin.org0124-4594826 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
70. Mr. Vivek Vardhan
Accreditation Officer
vivek@nabl.qcin.org 0124-4679701 Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
71. Mr. Sreeram Sunil Varma Pinnamaraju
Accreditation Officer
sreeram@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679709
QA activities and Info 
72. Mr. Prince Garg
Accreditation Officer
prince@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679710

Accreditation of Testing Laboratories
73. Ms. Rozina
Accreditation Officer
rozina@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679704

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
74. Mr. Kilari Udayabhaskar
Accreditation Officer
udayabhaskar@nabl.qcin.org

0124-4679758

Accreditation of Medical Laboratories
75. Mr. Bhaskar Maraina
Executive Officer
bhaskar@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4594825
Accreditation of Medical Testing Laboratories
FINANCE, ADMINISTRATION & SUPPORT SERVICES
76. Mr. Manish Agarwal
Deputy Director
manish@nabl.qcin.org
0124-4679740
HR- Assessor Monitoring
77. Ms. Babita Sharma 

Administrative Officer 

78. Ms. V. Sreeja Kumari
Administrative Officer 
NABL Secretariat & Incharge Certificate Cell
79 Mr. Arun Swami

Assistant Adviser

 

0124-4594820 Accounts
80. Mr. Dinesh Sayal
Administrative Officer
Software Cell
81. Ms. Sarita Choudhary
Administrative Officer
Software Cell
82. Mr. Praveen Budhani
Administrative Officer
Administration
83. Ms. Kavita Choudhary
Senior Executive Assistant
HR & Admin
84. Mr. Arun Sharma
Senior Executive Assistant
Administration
85. Mr. Rahul Singh
Office Assistant
Administration
86. Ms. Manmeet Samyal
Office Assistant
Certificate Cell